LOCATIONS

Our title and escrow professionals can assist throughout the state and the country.

ARCADIA

3900 E Camelback Road, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-468-7777
Fax: 602-926-0476

Tina Rynhard, AVP, Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer
tina.rynhard@ltic.com.


Arrowhead

17100 N. 67th Ave - Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-334-4900

Dave Bombaci, Branch Manager
dbombaci@ltic.com
Paula Hanna, Branch Manager
paula.hanna@ltic.com
Jacque Olson, Branch Manager
jolson@gcta.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

Biltmore – Commercial/Residential

3900 E Camelback Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 602-954-7006

Billie Johnson, Branch Manager
billiejohnson@ltic.com

Camelback Commercial

3900 E Camelback Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-343-3424
Fax: 602-474-5626

Rebecca Damian​, Branch Manager
rdamian@gcta.com

Fountain Hills

16845 E. Avenue of the Fountains,
Suite D-110
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: 480-337-9940
Fax: 928-433-7240

Kerri Coveney, AVP, Branch Manager
kerri.coveney@gcta.com
Sabrina Jabbar, Marketing Coordinator
sabrina.jabbar@gcta.com

 


Gilbert

225 E. Germann Rd, Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 602-474-5406
Fax: 602-474-5407

Jenni Eaton, Branch Manager
jenni.eaton@ltic.com
Shiloh Ferreira, Sales Executive
Shiloh.Ferreira@ltic.com

Gilbert Mesa / Fairway

225 E. Germann Rd, Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 602-474-5212
Fax: 602-474-5213

Kathy Muro, Branch Manager
kmuro@gcta.com
Shiloh Ferreira, Sales Executive
Shiloh.Ferreira@ltic.com

Goodyear

2910 N. Litchfield Rd, Suite 102
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105

Kim Holt, Branch Manager
kim.holt@ltic.com
Melissa Tarazon, Branch Manager
melissa.tarazon@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

 


Goodyear Palm Valley

2910 N. Litchfield Rd, Suite  102
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105

Kim Holt, Branch Manager
kim.holt@ltic.com
Melissa Tarazon, Branch Manager
melissa.tarazon@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

Mesa Sunland

510 S Greenfield Rd, Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-830-4995
Fax: 480-924-2025

Shelly Isley, Branch Manager
sisley@ltic.com
Josh Brunson, Sales Executive
josh.brunson@ltic.com

North Central

3900 E Camelback Rd, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-474-5210
Fax: 602-581-3083

Kathy Zobel, AVP, Branch Manager
kathy.zobel@gcta.com
Laura Valenzuela, AVP, Sales Executive
laura.valenzuela@gcta.com

Queen Creek

22036 South Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: 602-474-5232
Fax: 602-865-1874

Stephanie R. Carter, AVP, Branch Manager
stephanie.carter@gcta.com


Scottsdale Kierland

14648 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-996-0055
Fax: 480-315-8091

Megan Ernst, Branch Manager
megan.ernst@ltic.com
Kim Hickey, Sales Executive
kim.hickey@ltic.com


Surprise

15331 W. Bell Rd, Suite 100
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-518-2795
Fax: 623-518-2796

Amanda Zalenski, Branch Manager
amanda.zalenski@ltic.com
Lindsey Smith, Sales Executive
lindsey.smith1@ltic.com

Tempe

605 W. Knox Rd, Suite 104
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: 602-627-0134
Fax: 602-865-7994

Sunny Lapka, Sales Executive
sunny.lapka@gcta.com

Tempe Lakeshore

4677 S Lakeshore Dr, Suite C9
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-897-8488
Fax: 480-897-8522

Laura Radmer, Branch Manager
lradmer@ltic.com

For additional assistance in other areas, please call:

Lawyers Title Arizona: 602-257-2600
Grand Canyon Title Agency: 602-468-7777